28 JUL: House Fundraiser

Wednesday 28 July, 4:30pm.

6508 NE Landerholm Road
La Center, WA 98629

The attire is casual. The fundraiser will be outside. Home made food and family friendly.

29 JUL: STEVENSON TOWN HALL WITH JOE

Thursday, 29 July. 6pm – 7:30pm.

East Point Park
Stevenson, WA 98646
Pizza will be provided.  

2 AUG: Lewis County Republican Picnic

Monday, 2 August. 6pm.

2178 S Scheuber Rd
Chehalis, WA 98532

$5 ticket that covers the cost of the fried chicken dinner.

4 AUG: Goldendale Town Hall with Joe

Wednesday, 4 August. 6pm.

Ekone Park

Goldendale, WA 98620
Pizza will be provided.

5 Aug: Camas Town Hall With Joe

Thursday, 5 August. 6pm.

Crown Park

120 NE 17th AVE
Camas, WA 98607
Pizza will be provided.

12 AUG: Congressional Town Hall 

Thursday, 12 August. 6:30pm – 7:30pm.

Pathway Church of God
1416 S Scheuber RD #9018
Centralia, WA 98531

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/wa-03-candidate-town-hall-tickets-163593694143

13 AUG: MORTON LOGGERS’ JUBILEE

Friday, 13 August. 5pm.

451 Knittles Way
Morton, WA 98356

14 AUG: WAHKIAKUM LINCOLN DAY DINNER

Saturday, 14 August. 4pm. – 8pm.

360 E Little Island Rd
Cathlamet, WA 98612

Contact Byron Sanford for ticket information.
byron@joekentforcongress.com

15 AUG: Red, White, and Back the Blue aPPreciation Event

Sunday, 15 August. 11am – 5pm.

Alderbrook Park
24414 Northeast Westerholm Rd
Brush Praire, WA 98606

https://www.eventbrite.com/e/red-white-and-back-the-blue-tickets-163669282229

Vendors, food, games, and auction items. 

There will be mini-golf, paddle boats, a mini horse petting area, and corn hole.  

18-20 AUG: Skamania county fair 

Wednesday, 18 August to Friday 20 August.

Skamania County Fairgrounds
710 SW Rock Creek Dr
Stevenson, WA 98648

21 AUG: Fundraiser at Morton Community Center

Sunday, 21 August. 2pm.

Morton Community Center
700 Main St., Morton, WA 98356

3 Sept: – 4 Sept: Packwood Flea Market

Saturday 3 September and Sunday 4 September. 9am till dusk.

104 Snyder Rd, Packwood, WA 98361

2 OCT: COWLITZ LINCOLN DAY DINNER

More info coming.